Agriculture

For general enquiries (England, Wales, Scotland only) call our freephone number 0800 919808 or submit your enquiry using our online enquiry form.

For export enquiries please email us at sales@volac.com.

Click here to contact our teams in Northern Ireland and Ireland or Italy.

 

Customer services (GB):

Call: 0845 602 6934
Fax: 0845 602 6950

Customer services (International):

Call: +44 (0) 1223 206807
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 206868 


Account Development Manager:

Richard Allum Richard Allum
+44 (0) 7774 644434
richard.allium@volac.com


Account Manager and Regional Team Leader North:

Neil BirkettNeil Birkett
Mobile: 07866 689463
neil.birkett@volac.com

Account Manager and Regional Team Leader South:

Phil Brookes Phil Brookes
+44 (0) 7860 188630
phil.brookes@volac.com

Contact your local business manager:

Map Section 01David Allen
David Allan
Business Manager
+44 (0) 7860 190209
david.allan@volac.com
Map Section 01
Jason Short
Business Manager
+44 (0) 7850 852375
jason.short@volac.com


Graeme Matthew
Business Manager
Ecosyl Products
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 622482
graeme.matthew @volac.com
Map Section 01Howard Gilbert
Howard Gilbert
Business Manager
+44 (0) 7711 123976
howard.gilbert@volac.com


Peter Smith
Business Manager
Ecosyl Products
South Wales & South East
Mobile +44 (0) 7920 721955
peter.smith@volac.com

Map Section 01
Ken Stroud
Business Manager
+44 (0)7713 197084
ken.stroud@volac.com


Colin Callender
Business Manager
Ecosyl Products
Mobile +44 (0) 7734 382910
colin.callender@volac.com


Katie Gardner
Business Manager
Mobile +44 (0) 7539 226623
katie.gardner@volac.com


Map West Ian Carter
Peter Whittal-Williams
Business Manager
+44 (0) 7966 021790
peter.whittal-williams@volac.com


Darran Ward
Business Manager
Ecosyl Products
North Wales & Midlands
Mobile +44 (0) 7920 773554
darran.ward@volac.com
north northmid wales foot south